Personale

Lars Kjær
Adm. Direktør

Tlf: +45 2680 5580

Kjaer@teamtronic.dk

Poul Nellemose
TEKNISK CHEF

Tfl: +45 4098 8282

Nellemose@teamtronic.dk

Jens Thorup
PROJEKTLEDER

Tlf: +45 5373 1020

Thorup@teamtronic.dk

Ketty Jensen
ØKONOMI / LOGISTIK

Tlf: +45 7350 6400

Bogholderi@teamtronic.dk

Yehia Lebde
PRODUKTIONS-/LOGISTIKANSVARLIG

Tlf: +45 5373 1027

Ya@teamtronic.dk

Karsten Nellemose
BELYSNINGSKONSULENT / IT

Tlf: +45 2553 1615

Karsten@teamtronic.dk

Mathias Joachim Larsen
Key Account manager

Tlf: +45 29716595

Mathias@teamtronic.dk

Lasse Herup Klokker
produktionskoordinator

Tlf: +45 3023 8989

Lasse@teamtronic.dk

KLaus Rise
Lager/Produktion

Tlf: +45 20349592

Klaus@teamtronic.dk

Una Rise
Lager/Produktion

Tlf: +45 4098 8275

Una@teamtronic.dk