Scroll to top
Teamtronic A/S

Lars Kjær

Adm. Direktør

E-mail: kjaer@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 26 80 55 80

Poul Nellemose

Teknisk chef

E-mail: nellemose@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 40 98 82 82

Jens Thorup

Projekt chef

E-mail: thorup@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 53 73 10 20

Ketty Jensen

Bogholderi

E-mail: bogholderi@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 51 30 25 50

Yehia Lebde

Logistik

E-mail: ya@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 53 73 10 27

Karsten Nellemose

Belysningskonsulent

E-mail: karsten@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 25 53 16 15

Mathias Joachim Larsen

Key account manager

E-mail: mathias@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 29 71 65 95

Lasse Klokker

Produktionsansvarlig

E-mail: lasse@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 30 23 89 89

Klaus Rise

Produktion

E-mail: klaus@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 20 34 95 92

Una Rise

Produktion

E-mail: una@teamtronic.dk

Tlf: +45 40 98 82 75